OK, now I’m really here

Carjo and I have been ill this week. We got the flu at roughly the same time and I ended up taking off three days from work. Now it’s Saturday and I’m still not right – but I’ve at least got some energy back and the faucet that is my nose has reduced to a dribble.

Two of the cats have put us through the wringer. One we have found out has allergies to corn and soy. Take a wild guess what is in 90% of dry cat food. The other went through his annual bout with a blockage in his plumbing and is now on special food to deal with that. Guess what the number one ingredient in that is? Ah, you correctly guessed corn! Johnny, tell our contestant what they’ve won!

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

