The word for the day is Unctuous

I was asked to contribute my five favorite words today for Mrs. Joe Mauer in my Artist’s Way group. They are, in no particular order:

Infundibulum

Furvert

Frabjous

Perineum

Unctuous

Furvert is a new addition. I guess it was created in the Furry community and someone used it on my music web forum. The rest are old favorites.

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The word for the day is Unctuous

  1. Anonymous says:

    Excellent & thoughtful post.

  2. Anonymous says:

    thanks! seems faster at first look, hopefully it continues to function like this.

  3. Anonymous says:

    painter 11
    Hey…thanks for that. Fantastic content. I’ll be coming back soon for more news. Cheers!

  4. Anonymous says:

    provides access
    Well, I was totally blown away with that. I told my wife and she agreed. I would like to hear whatever else you have on this. Excellent!

Leave a Reply

