Lick and a Promise

What are the sexiest animals on the farm?

brown chicken, brown cow

(say it out loud.)

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Lick and a Promise

  1. Anonymous says:

    Where’s Charlton Heston when we need him?
    Dubya will soon have relatives….Beware the cry of the Humanzee!
    http://thescotsman.scotsman.com/latestnews/Exclusive-Half-man-half-chimp.4028970.jp
    “LEADING scientist has warned a new species of “humanzee,” created from breeding apes with humans, could become a reality unless the government acts to stop scientists experimenting….”
    RichM

    • jeroljohnson says:

      Re: Where’s Charlton Heston when we need him?
      Hell, I want a few of them to serve as my staff!
      And WTF, doesn’t anyone out there get my joke?

      • Anonymous says:

        Re: Where’s Charlton Heston when we need him?
        “And WTF, doesn’t anyone out there get my joke?”
        Uh, I guess it’s over my head Jerol – but then I’ve never been the brightest bulb in the Sylvania pack….brownchicka, browncow….Is that some sort of primal riff? RichM

Leave a Reply

