Why I hate Apple, Part ad infinitum

The only piece of software on my computer that asks this every goddamn time it updates.

“To finish installing this software, you need to restart your computer. Click Yes to restart now, or No if you plan to manually restart later”.

For the last time Apple, the only reason I tolerate your insipid updates is because I have one of your lousy phones (a mistake I won’t make again). Your marginal updates of iTunes are unnecessary, repetitive, and incessant. And if I do click No, you wish ask again, and again, and again, sort of like a toddler insisting on a cookie after making a turd etching on your wall. I hate you and all of your products with the heat of a thousand suns.

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

