Sleep come free me

Just woke from a brief nap. I was up in the middle of the night again and am paying the price. I need to go back on Melatonin. It really messes up my day, especially a busy one like this one was.

We got some different furniture for the house and I spent the morning moving the old stuff out, cleaning carpet, etc. I was lucky because my back held up for all of it. I moved one of the chairs that was in the living room into the man cave and it looks so good there it might just stay. The old couches were in pretty rough shape. I think mom must have had each for at least 20 years and that is well past life expectancy on furniture like that. They’ll end up in the trash pile out on the farm, destined to be soaked with gasoline and burnt down to ashes. I am sure the moose will enjoy the pyrotechnics. 

Anyway, back to writing. Hints of the grand conspiracy are emerging and I must keep it tidy and tight. I’ve got Zeppelin’s famous Albert Hall performance playing and Bonham might be making the desk actually vibrate. Call it a good vibration. 

 

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

