This should at least get me through Lent

As promised, I did some beer shopping while we were away. Besides stocking up on my usual ridiculous amounts of Bells and Surly, I found some new friends.

Surly Furious
Surly Abrasive
Bells Two-Hearted Ale (a case of course)
Bells Hopslam Ale
Sneak Attack Saison – 21st Amendment Brewery
Midnight Ryder – Indeed Brewing Company
Lucid Foto IPA
Sugar Shack – Third Street Brewhouse

Really looking forward to working my way through this group. Some of these are quite new and it’s always interesting to see what new brewers are doing to make their names known.

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

