The Rewards are Few but Tasty

The Rewards are Few but Tasty

I finally finished the chapter I was struggling with. It could use a little more finesse but that comes with the re-write. For a first draft, it holds together and ties up one more plot line for book one. It will give the reader a fair amount of questions but that’s what one would expect in a series like this. I’m happy with it.

Now it’s time to hit the treadmill, sit down in front of the TV and crack a couple of these. Looks like it’s a pretty high ABV but after drinking Hopslam for a couple months I’m pretty tough. Prosit dammit!

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

