My Kind of Kitteh

My Kind of Kitteh

Actually, the new Sabbath is kinda meh. The production is a brickwalled mess and the music is tepid. Go back to the first five albums for the real heart of darkness.

Today I am reorganizing chapters and cataloging POVs. I have gotten it in to my head that this has to be done before the last three chapters can be completed. I have convinced myself that this is not a way to procrastinate but a productive use of my time. I may come to regret this. Laters.

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Kind of Kitteh

  1. Noreen says:

    You should read Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace. He didn’t bother to organize the chapters and catalog POVs. He let the READERS do that. I finally finished it and now I have to re-read it to figure out WTF happened.

  2. jeroljohnson says:

    I’ve read DFW’s non-fiction. In fact I think I uploaded some to your Kindle. While an interesting concept for literature readers, I think most fantasy publishers would bristle at the idea of such wanton randomness. They want accessibility to their customers, not a challenge. Of course there are plenty of fantasy readers that have read DFW and the like, but my guess is they don’t like getting chocolate in their peanut butter.

Leave a Reply

