Keep In Mind, I Asked For It First

Keep In Mind, I Asked For It First

Remember this blog post? Anyone? Buehler?

http://jeroljohnson.org/2013/02/20/hey-amazon-how-bout-this/

Anyway, I thought it would be great that Amazon would make available digital copies of the books you bought from them. And like the aghast prophet railing in the wilderness, or a stopped clock that is right twice a day, I’m getting my wish.

http://techland.time.com/2013/09/03/amazon-rolls-out-kindle-matchbook-buy-a-paper-book-get-the-kindle-version-cheap-or-free/

That’s right, I’m a goddamn prophet. Look forward to my next post asking for a flying car.

 

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Keep In Mind, I Asked For It First

  1. Noreen says:

    Prophet, huh? Maybe you got your superpowers from stachybotris exposure.

  2. jeroljohnson says:

    Carjo thinks I just have excessive flatulence.

Leave a Reply

