Popping Some Reds on a Cold Morning

Popping Some Reds on a Cold Morning

I was picking out a few CDs to play in the office this morning and picked a couple with red spines. I thought for a second and then made it a theme.

Alice in Chains: The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here
Rostropovich: Dutilleux/Lutoslawski Cello Concertos
Soundgarden: Louder than Love
Satriani, Johnson, Vai: G3 Live in Concert
Steely Dan: Live in America
Matthew Sweet: 100% Fun
Rush: Hold Your Fire

If I’m in the man cave, the music plays constantly. Too many times I just play what is one the computer. But I do like bringing in a stack of CDs and working my way through it. Today is one of those days. Playing the Matthew Sweet right now and then I’ll probably give that old commie Rostro a spin. And no, I don’t have a copy of King Crimson’s Red.

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Popping Some Reds on a Cold Morning

  1. A color-coordinated listening session.

Leave a Reply

