Today at the Senior Cat Rest Home

Today at the Senior Cat Rest Home

Jasper has been a little restless this morning, walking around the bed in the man cave, not being himself. We suspect he’s got some health issues cropping up. His weight and appetite are down, he’s been trying to throw something up for days, etc. Sneakers spent a few hours outside, roaming the front and back yards, enjoying the upper 50s weather. But once Sneaks came in and got on the bed, Jasper became quiet, contemplative, and dozed off . It’s always good to have a friend you can depend on.

I fixed my laptop’s settings so it’s less likely to go nuts with font sizes while I’m working with it. I plan on using it for writing when sitting at my desk gets to be too much. I can sit on the bed with the cats, laptop in lap, nose to the grindstone. Let’s just hope that it will be two cats here for the near future.

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

