“Not All Men” My Fat White Ass

I was prepping a long diatribe on this, interlacing my own experiences as an awkward dweeb against that insane pencil dick in southern California and the ridiculous attitudes perpetrated by the mens’ rights movement but I think Jim Hines pretty much nails it so I’ll just let this stand. Well played sir.

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Not All Men” My Fat White Ass

  1. Noreen says:

    This thing is about gender issues like baldness is about hair color. It’s not that he was a man who hated women, it’s that he was a person who hated everybody. People just love to dust off their favorite ideologies and air them no matter the relevance.

  2. thenarcissistwrites says:

    Damn right!

Leave a Reply

