Still Not Like Everybody Else

I’m in a pissy mood today for various reason. Maybe you’ll get my Letterman wrap-up tomorrow…or maybe you won’t. I’ve got work to get on with today, my foot is paining me and my right hip echoes its concerns, I have a long community meeting tonight, and I didn’t get to sleep until after 2:00 am because my dog is a little asshole. Excuse me if I’m almost as defiant as Ray Davies is in the song above, which as much my anthem as anything could ever be.

[Edit: For all those Kindly Kink fans wandering over here from http://www.kindakinks.net/news-rumors.php I apologize that this post was pretty slim on actual Kinks Kontent. I offer you instead this post I made when I was discussing anthems and “I’m Not Like Everybody Else” led off the week:

https://jeroljohnson.wordpress.com/2013/05/13/anthems-part-i/

Hope that gives you a little more red meat to chew on]

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

