And We’re Back on the Air

aug-18-same-bat-time-same-bat-channel

I took some time off from blogging. We had my mother-in-law’s memorial service last Friday, had my sister-in-law as a guest for a week, made trips to Minot and Bismarck, etc. Sister-in-law flew home yesterday and we’re back to what constitutes normal here. I’m back in the mancave, trying to bring a new opening chapter to life. Carjo is in front of her computer, reconnecting with friends and fighting the good fight for Social Justice.

Tomorrow I’ll post a photo of Pippin’s new haircut, update on the cats, rant about whatever irritant is getting on my lawn, rave about something I really like, or just pillory the new Walking Dead series (hint, it sucks). Until tomorrow….

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
This entry was posted in Adam West, Batman, blogging, Fear the Walking Dead, Walking Dead, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

