Caturday – The Lioness at Rest

P1010492

This is one of Sansa’s favorite places to for an afternoon nap. She wedges herself between the computer monitor and the rear shelf of my wife’s office desk. I think it’s more proof of the notion that she has some Maine Coon in her. Coons love to sleep on hard surfaces. I don’t know why but they do. Back support? A tough New England character? Who knows but it’s one of the things typical to the breed that she does.

Here’s to hoping all my readers enjoy a warm, soft winter bed and have a great weekend.

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

