Caturday -Expanding Our Options

p1010581

A few years ago I used to  post photos of the three large cats that slept on the bed in the man cave. Those old behemoths are gone now, buried behind the garage where the sun always shines warm and bright. Now the younger generation is finally taking up the gauntlet.

I’m not sure what took them so long. I suspect it’s that Arya, the queen and ruler of the pride, has finally given in to letting them sleep here at night and now they consider it prime real estate for afternoon naps as well. I don’t care about their ever-evolving politics. I’m just glad I’ve got cats sleeping in the office again.

Sleep well kids. Snow is coming in tomorrow.

p1010580

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

