Digging Out, Part II

Our neighbor to the east showed up last night in a Bobcat with a blower attachment. He managed to get his driveway and then ours cleaned out. But damn that was a lot of snow. I gave him my last two bottles of Bell’s Christmas Ale and hauled out his garbage this morning.

I had him drive the Bobcat from the driveway towards the deck so the dogs would have a wide place to do their bidness. The I took the snow off the steps and completed the chain so they can go out the sliding glass door and maneuver through the maze to the back yard. And last but not least I cleaned the snow from around the gas meter because not dying of natural causes is the new sexy.

About jeroljohnson

I guess I'm the crying on the inside kind of clown
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

